Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Jack Lowe

sales
Customer Review
08/06/2018
Excellent customer service, which is a rare thing these days. Friendly and professional, Jeremy and Paul were great throughout. Nothing was too much trouble. Personally, I can't recommend these guys highly enough and I would go back without hesitation. Cheers guys.

Patricia Wilkinson

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2018
Who would of expected that walking my two dogs I would buy a car. Staff were so helpful polite and very patient with no pressure. Now I am the proud owner of a Renault Scenic.

John Jones

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2018
The old adage says that the best way to advertise is word of mouth. It is for this reason that I add my voice to the chorus of happy buyers. I drove over 20 miles to check out the car and not only the car but the service was first rate. Everything possible was done to make buying the car as painless as possible. Even if you have to travel quite a few miles to get to them you will not be disappointed. Paul and Jeremy are not just helpful but honest in their dealings with their customers. Definitely 5 stars.

Debbie

sales
Customer Review
02/02/2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Went just to look ended up buying but no pressure from Sales staff. Highly recommended

Shane Creighton

sales
Customer Review
19/12/2017
Excellent service. Very pleased with choice and all cars in good condition. Finance all sorted Thank you Paul

Megan Tate

sales
Customer Review
08/11/2017
Dad has just bought me my next car from Daventry Used Car Sales. Everyone was extremely helpfull Dad got a good deal on the car. Very happy with the service recieved would highly recommend using if you want a used car. Thanks to Paul for all his help. Meg.

Kevin Barron

sales
Customer Review
23/05/2017
I got a really good price on the car I bought, the after sales was great and they were really nice people.

Pip Denwood

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2017
My thanks to Paul, A very helpful sales team went out of their way too see that all was in order before I took my new car out on the road. trade with confidence that you will be well looked after.
Will pop in some time later see what they have to offer and a free cuppa tea what else do you need. ***** Thanks Guys

Exceptional Service - pleasure to deal with

sales
Customer Review
16/05/2017
A pleasure to do business with Paul and Mitch. Good old fashioned banter without the bullpoo, excellent value for money and a great car - felt very confident with their approach and with their follow up. They understand the value of building a relationship with a customer so we'll return and recommend. Worthwhile making the journey to see a car that was exactly as advertised and more. Thanks chaps!

Reviewed on Auto Trader

Olivia Burchell

sales
Customer Review
05/04/2017
Paul and jez, a total pleasure dealing with them including the other team member (so sorry I didn't catch name)
From now on I won't go elsewhere, i am so happy my little Audi. Can not recommend this company highly enough, so efficient , no pressure, friendly & helpful service.
Thank you for restoring my faith in the car trade. There are people out there who are not always wanting to rip people off
All the best for the future & see you again.
Olivia & Ian Warriner

Excellent Service

sales
Customer Review
02/04/2017
Bought a car this Morning from them, was exactly as described on the advert also clean on the inside and outside, Paul was very helpful and even picked me up from Northampton station as I was coming from London and was happy for me to take my time to look at car. Drove the car home 100 or so miles and can't fault it at all, mechanically everything sounded as it should and no problems whatsoever. Wouldn't hesitate buying from them again in the future. Overall excellent customer service and I would recommend to everyone.

Reviewed on Auto Trader

Becky Welch

sales
Customer Review
24/03/2017
I have just bought my first car with daventry used cars and what an outstanding service, lovely staff and the manager I have known many years and would highly recommend, thank you guys I will be back